Dorfstraße 21 . 6391 Fieberbrunn Tyrol
info@alte-post-fieberbrunn.at
. VAT-ID ATU31871007

Panorama Pool

Invigorating Strength

The Hotel Alte Post with panoramic pool on the roof - Tyrol.
“The play of colors at sunset is simply breathtaking”
- Andrea Eder
The hotel in Austria with the outdoor pool on the roof.

Your Wellness hotel with outdoor panoramic pool

Breathe in, take a deep breath and let go – in our outdoor panoramic heated pool, on the roof of the hotel you will find peace and relaxation. Allow 70 square meters of refreshing water droplets on your skin and enjoy the unique panoramic views of the surrounding mountains – a truly unique feeling!

After an active day in the dreamlike nature of Pillerseetal Valley, the refreshing water is a soothing pleasure for tired joints. In summer at a mild 28 ° degrees, dive into the refreshing water – the perfect end to a hiking or bike trip in Fieberbrunn. Then, after a few relaxing laps in the pool, lie back on a sun lounger on the spacious roof terrace and soak up plenty of sunshine!

In winter, swimming in the panoramic outdoor pool is a relaxing experience after an exciting day on the slopes. It is particularly romantic at sunset: This will be a real highlight of your wellness vacation in Tyrol, swimming at a pleasant 32° degrees, with church bells ringing in the background and surrounded by the white winter wonderland. You can also relax in the winter garden.

This is what your personal wellness experience in Tyrol could be like.

Wellness at Hotel Alte Post with panoramic pool in Tyrol.
The pool on the roof terrace of the hotel in Fieberbrunn.
Facebook GooglePlus Pinterest

Panorama Pool . Hotel Alte Post . Fieberbrunn Tirol

Dorfstraße 21 . 6391 Fieberbrunn Tirol
info@alte-post-fieberbrunn.at
. MwSt-Nr. ATU31871007

Panorama Pool

Belebende Kräfte

Das Hotel Alte Post mit Panorama Pool auf dem Dach - Tirol.
“Das Farbenspiel beim Sonnenuntergang ist einfach atemberaubend”
- Andrea Eder
Das Hotel in Fieberbrunn mit dem Pool auf dem Dach.

Ihr Wellnesshotel mit Panorama Pool

Einatmen, tief Luft holen und loslassen - in unserem beheizten Panorama Pool auf dem Dach des Hotels finden Sie Ruhe und Entspannung. 70 Quadratmeter erfrischende Wasserperlen auf der Haut spüren und das einmalige Panorama auf die umliegende Bergwelt genießen - ein wahrhaft einzigartiges Gefühl!

Nach einem aktiven Tag in der traumhaften Natur des Pillerseetals ist die Wirkung des erfrischenden Wassers eine wahre Wohltat für müde Gelenke. Im Sommer bei milden 28° Grad einen Sprung ins erfrischende Nass wagen - der perfekte Abschluss nach einem Wander- oder Bikeausflug in Fieberbrunn. Auf der großzügigen Dachterrasse dürfen Sie nach einigen entspannten Bahnen im Pool auf den Liegen ausgiebig Sonne tanken!

Im Winter ist das Schwimmen im Panorama Pool ein erholsames Erlebnis nach einem aufregenden Tag auf der Piste. Besonders romantisch wird es beim Sonnenuntergang: Im Hintergrund das Läuten der Kirchenglocken und umgeben von der weißen Winterwunderwelt ist das Schwimmen bei angenehmen 32° Grad ein wahres Highlight in Ihrem Wellnessurlaub in Tirol. Im Wintergarten dürfen Sie anschließend erholsame Momente erleben.

So schön kann Ihr persönliches Wellnesserlebnis in Fieberbrunn sein.

Wellness im Hotel Alte Post mit Panorama Pool in Tirol.
Der Pool auf der Dachterrasse des Hotels in Fieberbrunn.
Facebook GooglePlus Pinterest